Mercedes-Benz
Sales & Finance Manager
Mark Rimell - Passenger Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 01296 321732
mark.rimell@mercedesbenzofaylesbury.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts
Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager Manager

Tel: 01296 319600
Mobile:: 07368 521360
Gary.Morrice@vertumotors.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
Richard Bernard - Service Manager (Passenger Cars)
New Van Sales
Tel: 01296 319613
richard.bernard@mercedes-benzofaylesbury.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
Philip Hardy - Service Manager (CV)
New Van Sales
Tel: 01296 319613
philip.hardy@mercedes-benzofaylesbury.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
Parts Manager
New Van Sales
Tel: 01296 319613
parts@mercedes-benzofaylesbury.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
David Burgess - CMA Parts Manager
New Van Sales
Tel: 01296 319613
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
Christopher Jones - Business Manager (New and Used)
New Van Sales

CJones@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
Sales Executive
Louis Yon - Motability Expert
New Car Sales
Tel: 01296 319600
louis.yon@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts