Mercedes-Benz
Head of Business
Justin Boon
Head of Business
Tel: 01296 319600
justin.boon@hughesmercedes-benz.com
General Sales Manager
Mark Rimell
General Sales Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
mark.rimell@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Fleet Sales Manager
Gary Morrice
Fleet Sales Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
gary.morrice@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Service Manager
Richard Bernard
Service Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
richard.bernard@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Vans Service Manager
Philip Hardy
Vans Service Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
philip.hardy@hughesmercedes-benz.com
CMA Parts Manager
David Burgess
CMA Parts Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
david.burgess@hughesmercedes-benz.com
New and Used Business Manager
Christopher Jones
New and Used Business Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
cjones@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Sales and Motability Specialist
Louis Yon
Sales and Motability Specialist
Tel: 01296 319600
louis.yon@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Service Manager
Philip Hardy
Service Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
philip.hardy@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Fleet Sales Manager
Gary Morrice
Fleet Sales Manager
Tel: 01296 319600
gary.morrice@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Contact Person for: Vans New